Weather in Pittsburg (Updated 3 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    60.0 °F

    Humidity

    47%

    Wind : From the West at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.07 AM

    Sunset

    4.47 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pittsburg

      • 3 Dec, Sat 63 / 42 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 63 / 44 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 60 / 40 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 55 / 36 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 54 / 37 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 54 / 43 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 57 / 44 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 57 / 43 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 55 / 41 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments